City of Durant


City of Durant Fire Department is in need of Volunteer Firemen!!!!











City of Durant

Mayor- Tasha Davis

City Clerk- Ursula Perry

Board of Alderpersons

JoNell Payton-Ward 1

Leotha Patterson- Ward 2

Ronnie Gladney- Ward 3

Henry Robinson,-Ward 4

Linda McDonald-Ward 5

Kelly Boyd-Fire Chief

John Haynes-Police Chief

Theo Haynes--Superintendent

Shannon Gallagher-Court Clerk

City Attorney- John Gilmore

City Judge- Jim Arnold

Board Meetings will be held every 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month.  The time of the board meetings will start @ 6:30 p.m. The meetings will be held in the conference room at City Hall.